Belfast (Head Office)/Lisburn

23 Church Street
Cathedral Terrace
BT1 1PG

T: 028 9031 3693
F: 028 9023 7048
E: belfast@first-choice-rec.com

Ballymena

18A Broadway Avenue
BT437AA

T: 028 2564 8477
F: 028 2565 0985
E: ballymena@first-choice-rec.com

Bangor

75A High Street
BT2O 5BD

T: 028 9127 4500
F: 028 9185 9735
E: bangor@first-choice-rec.com

Coleraine

4A Abbey Street
BT52 1DS

T: 028 7032 7011
F: 028 7032 5588
E: coleraine@first-choice-rec.com

Lurgan/Dungannon

1B Windsor Avenue
BT67 9BG

T: 028 3831 6446
F: 028 3834 4620
E: lurgan@first-choice-rec.com

Newry

Unit 8
Itec Business Park
BT35 6DN

T: 028 3831 6446
F: 028 3834 4620
E: newry@first-choice-rec.com

Enniskillen

Unit 60
Enniskillen Enterprise Centre
21 Lackaghboy Road
BT74 4RL

T: 028 664 19058
F: 028 3834 4620
E: enniskillen@first-choice-rec.com

Contact Us